Contact

Get in touch with Axipto.

Nybro

Head office

Axipto AB
Titanvägen 10
Box 257
382 23 Nybro

Phone: +46 481-475 00
E-mail: info@axipto.se
CEO
​​​​​​​
Emanuel Svensson
+46 481-475 05
emanuel.svensson@axipto.se
Sales and Purchasing Manager
Joakim Fröjd
+46 481-475 10
joakim.frojd@axipto.se
Technical Manager
Martin Israelsson
+46 481-475 14
martin.israelsson@axipto.se
Quality & Environmental Manager
Andreas Milesson
+46 481-475 08
andreas.milesson@axipto.se
Financial Manager
​​​​​​​
Marcus Petersson
+46 481-475 04
marcus.petersson@axipto.se
Do you need help? Do not hesitate to get in touch! We are a company with a solid history that delivers solutions to some of Sweden's largest and most respected companies. Such as Scania, Volvo and others.

Målilla

Production unit

Timmervägen 6
577 74 Målilla

Phone: +46 495-75 70 00
Site Manager Målilla & Mönsterås
Jesper Madsen
+46 495-75 70 05
jesper.madsen@axipto.se
Production Engineer
Raymond Konradsson
+46 72-25 21 725
raymond.konradsson@axipto.se

Mönsterås

Production unit

Verkstadsgatan 7
383 22 Mönsterås
​​​​​​​
Phone: +46 499-71 53 00
Production Manager Mönsterås
Håkan Fridh
+46 499-71 53 02
hakan.fridh@axipto.se

Social Media

Follow us on our social media to always stay updated